2019

January

February

17th February – Sorbrook Slog – http://www.griffithstownharriers.co.uk/sorbrook.html

24th February – Club Championship – Pontypool 10K – https://stdavidshospicecare.org/event-details/pontypool-10k/

March

2nd March – Gwent League – #5 Blaise Castle, Bristol

3rd March – Newport Half Marathon – #1 East Wales Club Championship – http://www.cityofnewporthalfmarathon.com

10th March – Liverpool Half Marathon – http://www.btrliverpool.com

16th March – Club Championship – 5k Time Trial – 09:30am – Hadnock Rd

24th March – Cardiff Taff Trail Half Marathon – http://www.cardiffrunningevents.org/cardiff-taff-trail-half-marathon.php

24th March – Forest of Dean Half Marathon – http://www.forestofdean-halfmarathon.co.uk/spring_trails/index.php

24th March – The Griffin Mill Merthyr Half Marathon – http://www.griffinmill.co.uk/news/the-griffin-mill-half-marathon-2019/19181/newsdetail.aspx

April

6th April – Sugar loaf Fell Race – http://www.mynydd-Du.org.uk

7th April – Offa’s MT 10k – http://www.chepstowharriers.org.uk

7th April – Magnificent Eastnor Castle – http://www.ledburyharriers.org.uk

28th April – Whitebrook Wind-Up 10k & Half Marathon – http://www.whitebrookwindup.com

May

4th May – Steam Bunny Stomp – http://www.pontypoolrunners.co.uk

5th May – Cardiff 5k Race For Victory – http://www.cardiff5k.com

7th May – GLCL – Parc Bryn Bach

7th May – Club Championship – Forest Mile – http://www.fodac.org.uk/wordpress/?page_id=1330

12th May – Club Championship – Hereford Half – http://www.st-michaels-hospice.org.uk/half-marathon

12th May – The Sirhowy Challenge – http://www.islwynrunningclub.org.uk/

12th May – Tewkesbury Half Marathon – http://www.tewkesburyhalf.com

14th May – Club Championship – Rose Inn Race 1 – http://www.chepstowharriers.org.uk

17th May – #1 MaySteve Jones 1 Mile Race Series

19th May – The Bryn Meadows Caerphilly 10k – #2 East Wales Club Championship

19th May – Worcester Half & Full Marathon – http://www.tempoevents.co.uk

21st May – GLCL – Islwyn Running Club (Penallta)

26th May – The Crocodile 8 – http://www.thecroc8.co.uk

June

2nd June – The Rack Raid

4th June – GLCL – Pont-y-pwl & District Runners (Pontypool)

11th June – Club Championship – Rose Inn Race 2 – http://www.chepstowharriers.org.uk

12th June – Club Championship – Malvern 10k – http://www.malvernjoggers.co.uk/malvern10k

21st June – #2 Steve Jones 1 Mile Race Series

Date TBC – #3 East Wales Club Championship

July

2nd July – GLCL – Lliswerry Runners (Machan)

4th July – Tintern Trot – http://www.chepstowharriers.org.uk

9th July – Club Championship – Rose Inn Race 3 – http://www.chepstowharriers.org.uk

14th July – Mic Morris 10k – https://micmorris.fullonsport.com/event/mic-morris-torfaen-10k/profile

19th July – #3 Steve Jones 1 Mile Race Series

27th July – Club Championship – Magor Marsh 10k –

August

TBC – Club Championship – Park Run – Ask Toby Wales for details

6th August – GLCL – (Olive Tree, Cwmbran)

13th August – Club Championship – Rose Inn Race 4 – http://www.chepstowharriers.org.uk

25th August – Club Championship – Severn Bridge Half – http://www.severnbridgehalfmarathon.com/

September

TBC – Club Championship – Upton Bishop Big Dipper – http://uptonbishop.org/big-dipper/

TBC – Club Championship – Forest Mile – http://www.fodac.org.uk/wordpress/?page_id=1330

1st September – Club Championship – Ross 10k, 5k Fun Run – http://www.ross10k.co.uk

8th September – Wentwood Trail 10k – http://www.chepstowharriers.org.uk

October

TBC – Club Championship – 5k Time Trial

6th October – Cardiff Half Marathon – http://www.cardiffhalfmarathon.co.uk

27th October – Stroud Half – http://www.stroudhalf.com

November

TBC – Club Championship – Howling Bull – http://www.howlingbullrun.wixsite.com/website

16th November (TBC) – The Elan Valley 10 Mile Road Race – #4 East Wales Club Championship

December