The below members have kindly agreed to be our team captains, so please contact them if you have any questions about team races (if they are unavailable please direct any questions to a Committee member).

Road Races

Ladies Team – Emma King

Men’s Team – Toby Wales

Cross-Country Races

Ladies Team – Claire Jackson

Men’s Team – Jeremy Creasey